Log out

For security reasons we recommend that you log out when you are finished using your Filecamp.

Log out

To log out of Filecamp, click at your Avatar/Profile in the top-right and select  Log Out.  

Image

After logging out you will be directed back to the login screen, where you can log back in again.

NOTICE: When you Log Out your current Remember me session will end, and you will have to log in again.
Auto-log out

To protect your privacy, we automatically log you out after a 30 minutes of inactivity. If you find this annoying your Administrators can turn this off in your General Settings.