Collections allows you to create clearly-branded asset collections for viewing or download. If you don’t need them anymore you can easily delete them.
From the Main menu navigate to All Collections.
You can now delete the desired Collection by clicking the Delete icon
Note: Files in Collections are only references to the original files. So the original files remains untouched when you delete a Collection.