When you share a collection all recipients of the link will be directed to a public page where the content in the Collection can be previewed and downloaded.
Share collection link
Navigate to the Collection you want to share, then click the Share icon.
You can adjust the link’s options to decide if it should be a Download or a Preview link, set an expiration date for the link, and write a message to the recipients.
Share link [Download view]
If you check the Download checkbox the recipients will be directed to a branded download page where the entire Collection can be downloaded as a zip file.
Share link [Preview View]
If you check the Preview checkbox the recipients will be directed to a branded preview page where the content of the Collection can be previewed, commented and downloaded.