Shares

Administrators and users with permission to “Manage Shares” can monitor, edit, and delete your users shared links from one central location.

Manage shared links

Go to Admin > Shares.

You will now see a complete list of all the shared links your users have created.

Image Image

Edit or reshare a shared link

Click on any of the shares on the Shares list. You can now edit the link settings, message, add recipients, and resend (or copy) the share link.

Image

Go to original

To navigate to the shared item, click the Three Dots Menu on the Shares list, and choose Go to original.

Image

Deleting a shared link

Click the Three Dots Menu on the Shares list. Choose to Delete if you want to delete a shared link. When you delete a shared link the link will be deactivated and lead to a 404 page within a few minutes. Notice: This action cannot be undone.

Image
Notice: Only Users with permission to "Share files & folders" are able to generate shared links to files and folders. Read more about Admin permissions.
Notice: Shared links will be deleted from the Shares list 30 days after they have expired.